Busy.

In-laws visiting.

Need to learn the foldover join.

Back to the knitting now that I have a set of non-DREADFUL size 5 24″ circulars.  Why did I buy the Bryspun circs?  I know I hate them.

All other activities as usual.

Thanks for reading this very boring post.  Here are the kids, if that helps any.  It’s fuzzy, yes.  But I like it anyway.

H and C_050909_6

About sayingthings

K lives in the US with her man and kiddos, knits, cans, dehydrates, bakes bread, (but doesn't cook regular food, particularly), crochets, spins, gardens, studies for a degree that never seems to end, and um, works. Sometimes she wastes time online. Also -- and family, she's looking at you here -- sometimes she swears and says things you might not agree with. But she still loves you.

Posted on May 15, 2009, in Fambly. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi! Thanks for the comment on my “blossoming heart” blog post.

    I am currently working on a blog post where I am going to attempt to share the revisions I did in a pattern form with close ups of the heart parts. It’s going to take a lot of work (for me), but hopefully I will have it done sometime this week…so come on back and visit later! :0

  2. LOL! I came over because of that comment on my blog.

    No, I haven’t published the post yet, I’m currently working on it where I was going to explain it in more detail. I may not publish it after all because I hear the author kinda harasses people about copyright stuff so I may just lay low about my revisions…who knows! 🙂 I know she can’t sue me for revisions, cuz their MINE, but I just don’t feel like getting harassed.

Leave a Reply

